The Framework Explained

This system tells you where you are, where you can be, and what’s the best action you need to take to move forward.

Everything is done for you.

There are 5 stages you need to complete.

It starts with stage 1. Where you are now.

In order to move to stage 2, you need to take some actions.

Behavior Based Change

Consider this program as a journey with a formula that helps you: